top of page

Update from me!

Happy New (ish) Year! 2016 was not good to my feet and resulted in a lot of down time while I tried to heal plantar fasciitis in both my feet (I don't do anything by half do I?!) It started back at the beginning of summer and sandal/flip flop season and spriralled downwards from there. Being a dog walker who can't walk or rather who can but who is then crippled every evening is not fun or good for me or for the dogs I have to walk! Thankfully after a few attempts at various different approaches I found a fab podiatrist in Mary Adams (podiatry.ie Greystones clinic) and with regular treatments and stretches I am now fully back in my supportive and flexible walking shoes again and walking five days a week again! It is great to be back even in the midst of winter, doing what I love and I am really enjoying every step. If you'd like your dog walked or pets minded please do get in touch and I'd be delighted to come meet you.

Happy Feet

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page