top of page

Totally Epic Saturday


Hey interweb! I am once again blogging after a short break, during which I sat on the sofa, laid on the sofa, snoozed, roached, ate, went for walks with the humans and did my regular round up of zoomies in the back garden (it makes the humans smile). A lot of attention has gone to my old dear Lola who apparently has a very sick liver that is failing. They put her on raw food - turkey meat and vegetables and lots of good stuff - and they give me some of it too. It is delicious. The cheeky old girl even tried to steal my breakfast this morning - those steroids are making her a bit loopy - so I had to let a growl at her. She backed off fairly sharpish, but I still felt bad, because we get along really well.

So today after growling at Lola, I went for a big long snooze and the humans went out. I get up to all sorts of mischief when they're out but they usually don't notice. Lola tries to keep me calm in fairness, but you know, I'm a PUP at heart, and so is she. When the humans came back we went for a big long walk. We went to the river and Lola got in for a swim straight away the mad old girl. I am not so much a fan of water, but I might give it a go soon. Then I came home and did more snoozing - with the human mother this time. She likes when I do that. Have to say I think I have found my spot here with this lot. They're all right. Follow that up with dinner and another snooze, and here I am Mr. Bloggity (with some help from the human child) once more doing my best to be a Totally Epic Dog.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page