top of page

Your local dog walker

I started walking dogs and pet sitting because I love animals. I continue because I find it so rewarding. Someone asked recently how big Tail Trails is and I said "Tiny". It's about keeping it small and providing the best that we can give. We love animals. We are local. We are experienced. We are insured. Most of all we value your pets and their safety and happiness while you can't be there. We enjoy what we do. We love to meet and get to know new pets and their people. We pride ourselves on buildling individual relationships with any pet we mind and believe our best and biggest bonus is when your pet is pleased to see us, and happily tired when we leave.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page